Unsere Reitlehrer

Die Reitlehrer unseres Vereins

 

Stefanie Maasch
Vereinsreitlehrerin (Vorstandsmitglied)
Reitlehrerin

E-Mail: stefanie.maasch@pferdefreunde-grassel.de

 

 
 
Nicole Kasten
2. Vorsitzende (Vorstandsmitglied)
Reitlehrerin und Bereiterin
 

 

 

Kathleen Schindler
Jugendwartin (Vorstandsmitglied)
Reitlehrerin

E-Mail: kathleen.schindler@pferdefreunde-grassel.de

 

Nele Plikat
Jugendsprecherin (Vorstandsmitglied)
Reitlehrerin und Bereiterin

E-Mail: nele.plikat@pferdefreunde-grassel.de

 

Marie Kielhorn
stv. Jugendsprecherin (Vorstandsmitglied)
Reitlehrerin und Bereiterin

E-Mail: marie.kielhorn@pferdefreunde-grassel.de

 

Leonie Kasten
Reitlehrerin und Bereiterin

E-Mail: leonie.kasten@pferdefreunde-grassel.de

 

Cindy Lichtenfeld
Reitlehrerin

E-Mail: cindy.lichtenfeld@pferdefreunde-grassel.de

 

Stine Kielhorn
Reitlehrerin

E-Mail: stine.kielhorn@pferdefreunde-grassel.de

 

Denise Stöhr
Reitlehrerin

E-Mail: denise.stoehr@pferdefreunde-grassel.de

 

Denise Fricke
Reitlehrerin

E-Mail: denise.fricke@pferdefreunde-grassel.de

 

Print Friendly, PDF & Email